Skip to main content

Congratulations to this year’s winners of the annual

Oklahoma State University 3MT® competition!


Grace Baxter

Agricultural Economics

1st Place

Himidu Pitigala

Integrative Biology

2nd Place

Vanessa Claire Santos

Comparative Biomedical Science

3rd Place

Azmeen Rahman

Electrical Engineering

People's Choice



Missed the 2022 3MT® competition? Watch the replay here.



Back To Top