Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Graduate College

Oklahoma State University

Developing the person, the scholar and the professional...

Graduate College Awards Ceremony




Robberson Summer Dissertation Fellowships & Grants: Christopher Eck, Jarrod Bock, Manikantam Gaddam, Masoud Moghaddam, Prakash Sah, Scott Michael Hutchinson, Shailesh Singh Dangwal, Bryce McCleary (alternate), Chooghyoung Lee (alternate)

Spring Honorary Commencement Marshals: Brittany Bowman, Cassidy Petrazzi-Ashburn, Colton Flynn, Ashley Love

3MC People’s Choice: Lonna Freshley

Outstanding Graduate Program Support Staff: Liz Condit

Outstanding Graduate Coordinator: Pamela Lovern

Phoenix Award for Outstanding Master's Student: Afrah Syeda

Phoenix Award for Outstanding Doctoral Student: Colton Flynn

Phoenix Award for Outstanding Graduate Faculty: Balabhaskar Balasundaram

Outstanding Graduate Teaching Assistant: Hamidreza Validi

Graduate Research Excellence Award: Lei Wu, Salome Suarez, Utkarsh Kapoor, Colton Flynn, Micah Hartwell

Technical Abstract Writing Contest: Thamer Kalfut, Sabrina Halli, Peter Omara 

Public Abstract Writing Contest: Emily Geest, Rahid Rana, Teri Cocke

Graduate Dean’s Certificate for 360 Critical Skills for Career Success program: Olga Muranova


For additional pictures, visit our Facebook page here.