Skip to main content

Graduate College

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

grad ambassadors

Graduate College Ambassadors are volunteer student leaders selected to serve in the Graduate College's prestigious Ambassadors program. Ambassadors represent the Graduate College at a variety of campus events and outreach programs. These graduate students are passionate about OSU and excited about their graduate student experience. They are eager to positively and professionally share their insight with future graduate students and other diverse audiences. Ambassadors are all in good academic standing and are actively working towards their degree. Ambassadors are selected in part to represent many disciplines, degrees and academic colleges.

Thanks to Our Current Ambassadors!

Katelyn Cooke - Geography

Nathaniel Bolujoko - Environmental Science

Adeola Favour - Mass Communications

Rosty B. Martinez Duque - Physics 

Matthew Nare - Industrial Engineering and Management

Femi Olawale - Nutrition 

Bhuvana Plakkot - Comparative Biomedicine

Jimmy Uba - Industrial Engineering and Management

Grace Williams - Doctoral Student Soil Science

Tenzin Youlo - Hospitality Tourism Management

Thanks to Our Former Ambassadors!

Aubrey Andrews- Political Science, Master's

Lynsey Baxter- Material Science Engineering, Doctoral 

Juhi Chaturvedi- Biochemistry & Molecular Biology, Doctoral 

Taylor Do- Chemical Engineering, Doctoral 

Paul Montgomery- International Agriculture, Master's

Stephanie Myers- Biomedical Sciences, Doctoral 

Melissa Reed- Entomology, Doctoral  

Fernanda Ramirez Saenz- Geography, Doctoral 

Christina Sciarrillo- Nutritional Sciences, Doctoral 

Mahesh Kumar Sivasubramanian- Comparative Biomedical Sciences, Doctoral 

Stanlee Underwood- Accounting, Master's 

Stacie Warner - Social Foundations of Education, Doctoral 

 Solmaz Bastani

Tomie Bitton 

 Brianna Buck

 Tanner Bryan

 Lauren Clark

 Kalyani Ektate

 Sarah Groover

Eunhye Hess

 Puja Jana

 Hema Jayaseelan

Colleen McClure 

Katelyn Miller 

 Babajide Ojo

Adolfo Peña 

Sreekul (Raj) Rajagopal 

 Kelsy Robinson

Leena Singh 

 Chad Staffileno

 Katyrhn Teixeira

 Jessica Watts

Back To Top